DH-Robotics Technology

Nowadays, with the continuous development of high-end intelligent manufacturing, more and more factories have higher requirements for automation. Accurately understanding customer needs and developing corresponding products are the driving force and competitiveness of DH-Robotics team.

Based on the accurately understanding on the customer needs, DH-Robotics develops the electric grippers and actuators with the advantages of “precision, intelligence, flexibility, and User-friendly”. After 6 years development, DH-Robotics already became the leading company of precision motion control solutions in Chinese market.

DH-Robotics electric grippers have been widely used in electronics, New energy, Semiconductor equipment, Medical Automation and other industries. In the future, DH-Robotics will continue to launch new products.

The history of DH-Robotics R&D

The core team of DH-Robotics is under the tutelage of the industry leader, Prof. Jian S. Dai, an authoritative expert in robotics in international theoretical kinematics and reconfigurable mechanisms. The DH-Robotics team has been deeply involved in the field of robotics for more than ten years, and has participated in three "EU Seventh Framework" projects on robotic dexterous hands, SQUIRREL, TOMSY, and DEXDEB, and has rich technical accumulation and application experience.


Core technologies

DH-Robotics has developed the industry-leading direct drive force feedback technology, precision control technology, and integrated integration technology, combining precision clamping motion, linear motion, rotary motion and real-time control to create a benchmark product in the industry. DH-Robotics' products have good dynamic performance, high force control accuracy, precise stroke, simple structure, easy operation, long working life, precise speed control and smooth and quiet performance, and can provide Maximum output force, good adaptation to industrial manufacturing scenarios that require high precision and reliability.


Core Advantages

P R E C I S E

Precise

Precise force control/High accurate repeatability/Exquisite and compact size

The direct drive force feedback and servo control technology guarantee the high-precision gripping force, stroke, speed and rotation of the product.

I N T E L L I G E N T

Intelligent

Intelligent detection/Smart feedback/Real-time perception

With smart feedback functions, DH-Robotics products can easily adapt to diversified industrial production and help the refined development of intelligent production.

F L E X A B L E

Flexible

Adjustable parameters/Modular design/Flexible production

DH-Robotics electric grippers like force, position, speed and rotation angle are all adjustable, which can be used in the same scene with the same machine to complete different tasks, so it can adapt to the flexible requirements from factories such as parameter adjustment, agile manufacturing, rapid line change, and low-noise operation which could easily realize the efficient control of the production process in future intelligent manufacturing.

U S E R - F R I E N D L Y

User-friendly

Easy deployment/Simple maintenance/Drive and control one

The integrated design of drive and control reduces the difficulty and cost of equipment deployment; the protection level up to IP67 enables the gripper to adapt to different production environments; More than 10 millions of maintenance-free cycle times also ensures the continuity and stability of production. The collaborative series electric gripper from DH-Robotics supports PLUG& PLAY of most collaborative robots on the market, and provides graphical plug-ins that are easy to control and program.

QR Code 微信扫一扫
关注大寰机器人

大寰技术

在高端智能制造不断发展前行的今天,在很多场景下,客户对于设备任务、环境空间、维护成本的要求都越来越细致。精准理解客户的需求,并开发出对应的产品,是大寰发展的动力和竞争力所在。

大寰团队深谙行业痛点和需求,不断打磨技术、创新研发,基于直驱力反馈技术、精密控制技术和一体化集成技术等独创的核心技术,树立了以“精密、智能、柔性、易用”四大特点为核心的独特产品优势。同时,凭借稳固的销售服务体系和制造供应体系,大寰实现了产品端到端的反馈闭环,率先通过了市场大规模验证,成为国内电动夹爪行业领军企业。

目前,大寰已有的 7 大系列产品已广泛应用于 3C、新能源、半导体设备、医疗自动化等相关行业。未来,大寰还将继续推出新的产品系列,实现更多功能。

科研历史

大寰核心团队师从行业泰斗——国际理论运动学与可重构机构学机器人学权威专家戴建生院士。大寰团队深耕机器人领域十余年,曾参与过 SQUIRREL、TOMSY、DEXDEB 三个关于机器人灵巧手的“欧盟第七框架”项目,有丰富的技术积累与应用经验。


核心技术

大寰研发了业界领先的直驱力反馈技术、精密控制技术、一体化集成技术,将精密夹持运动、直线运动、旋转运动与实时控制相结合,打造出了业界标杆产品。大寰产品具有动态性能好、力控精度高、行程精准、结构简单、易于操作、工作寿命长、速度控制精准和平顺静音等性能,并能在产品体积和重量达到最小化的情况下,提供最大的输出力,良好适配对精度与可靠性要求高的工业制造场景。


核心优势

P R E C I S E

精密力控/精准重复/精巧紧凑

精密是大寰的立身之本。大寰自主研发的直驱力反馈与伺服控制技术,为产品高精度的抓取力、行程、速度、旋转提供了保证。与此同时,大寰电动夹爪的体积较行业同类产品更为小巧。这代表了更高的能量密度与更丰富的工业使用场景。

I N T E L L I G E N T

智能检测/智能反馈/实时感知

大寰的产品服务于智能制造,夹爪在运行过程中,能够实时感知、监测并反馈夹取状态。大寰的产品也能轻松适应不规则物体或旋转等多样化的工业生产场景,助力智能生产精细化发展。

F L E X A B L E

参数可调/模块化/柔性生产

大寰电动夹爪的各项参数(抓取位置、抓取力、速度,旋转角度等)均柔性可调,可以在同一场景下一机多用,完成不同的任务,因而能够适应制造工厂包括设备单元化、参数调整、敏捷制造、快速换线、低噪音运行等在内的各项柔性需求,轻松实现对未来智能制造中生产过程的高效把控。

U S E R - F R I E N D L Y

简易部署/维护简单/驱控一体

大寰电动夹爪在易用性上不断追求极致。驱控一体的设计降低了部署的难度与成本;最高达到 IP67 的防护等级使夹爪能够适应不同生产环境;千万次级别免维护也保证了生产的连续性和稳定性。大寰的协作型电爪支持市面所有主流机器人品牌的即插即用,并提供易于控制和编程的图形化插件。

QR Code 微信扫一扫
关注大寰机器人